Thank sponsors

Thank You to Our 2019 DPCCC BBQ

SPONSORS & Attending Electeds 

Congressman Jerry McNerney
Congressman Mike Thompson
State Senator Steve Glazer
State Senator Bill Dodd
Assemblymember Tim Grayson
Assemblymember Rebecca Bauer-Kahan
Honorable Colin Coffey
Honorable Gabe Quinto
Honorable Dominic Aliano
Honorable Lynn Mackey
Kimberly Ellis
Evan Branning, Candidate for State Senate, District 7
Marisol Rubio, Candidate for State Senate District 7
Bernie Sanders  2020
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 159
SEIU 1020
Contra Costa NOW
Democrats of Rossmoor
Lambda Democratic Club
Diablo Valley Democratic Club
Lamorinda Democratic Club