Sustaining Members

The Democratic Party of Contra Costa County would like to thank the following Sustaining Members for their generous monthly donations!

State Senator's Circle ($25-$49/mo)

  • Sarah Butler
  • Jeff Koertzen

County Supervisor's Circle ($10-$14/mo)

  • Jonathan Bash
  • Craig Cheslog
  • Dan Jameyson
  • Valerie Sloven
  • Sally Sweetser

Mayor's Circle ($5-$9/mo)

  • Edi Birsan
  • Hilary Crosby
  • Sue Hamill
  • Richard Mossman
  • Sharon Mossman
  • Jerome Pandell
  • Rochelle Pardue-Okimoto

Commissioner's Circle (Less than $5/mo)

  • Amanda Crosby-Rickman
  • Melody Lacy

The following Sustaining Membership levels currently have no members:

  • Presidential Circle ($150 or more/mo)
  • Congressional Circle ($100-$149/mo)
  • Governor's Circle ($50-$99/mo)
  • State Assemblymember's Circle ($15-$24/mo)