We appreciate every dollar you contribute. Your help allows us to organize, communicate with the community and elect Democrats!

Make a one-time donation or membership payment.

Become a sustaining member.
Sustaining members donate to the county party on a monthly basis.



Sustaining Members

The Democratic Party of Contra Costa County would like to thank the following Sustaining Members for their generous monthly donations!

Congressional Circle ($100-$149/mo)

  • Melanie Smith (Concord) 

State Senator's Circle ($25-$49/mo)

  • Sarah Butler (Orinda)
  • Diane Hall (Richmond)
  • Steve Hoagland (Pittsburg)
  • Jeff Koertzen (Concord)

County Supervisor's Circle ($10-$14/mo)

  • Jonathan Bash (Martinez)
  • Craig Cheslog (Lafayette)
  • Dan Jameyson (Concord)
  • Heath Lenoble (Oakley)
  • Anna Shane (Kensington)
  • Valerie Sloven (Pleasant Hill)
  • Sally Sweetser (Martinez)

Mayor's Circle ($5-$9/mo)

  • Glenn Anaiscourt (Concord)
  • Edi Birsan (Concord)
  • Hilary Crosby (El Cerrito)
  • Jim Donnelly (Danville)
  • Sue Hamill (Walnut Creek)
  • Patrick Johnston (Brentwood)
  • Tom Lawson (Martinez)
  • Richard Mossman (Oakley)
  • Sharon Mossman (Oakley)
  • Jerome Pandell (Danville)
  • Rochelle Pardue-Okimoto (El Cerrito)

The following Sustaining Membership levels currently have no members:

  • Presidential Circle ($150 or more/mo)
  • Governor's Circle ($50-$99/mo)
  • State Assemblymember's Circle ($15-$24/mo)


Join a Committee Join a Club Donate


get updates